team

Roland Zelezic

Geschäftsleitung

roland.zelezic@reinigungsexpress.at

Thomas Zelezic

Geschäftsleitung

thomas.zelezic@reinigungsexpress.at

Daniela Zelezic

Marketing

daniela.zelezic@reinigungsexpress.at

Nadine Zelezic

Leiterin Buchhaltung

nadine.zelezic@reinigungsexpress.at

Hermann Zelezic

Abteilungsleiter

hermann.zelezic@reinigungsexpress.at

Rada Stancic

Abteilungsleiterin

rada.stancic@reinigungsexpress.at

Paola Serrata

Backoffice

paola.serrata@reinigungsexpress.at

Peter Schwarz

Objektleiter

peter.schwarz@reinigungsexpress.at

Novica Nikolic

Objektleiter

novica.nikolic@reinigungsexpress.at